Welcome to the Uniauktion .com Website. When you use the Uniauktion.com, it means that you agree to accept the terms and conditions as follows. Lagrange Technologies Limited (hereinafter referred to as the Company) has rights to modify or change the statement, and you are obliged to review the updated terms of the website instantaneously.

1. General Statement

1.1   Uniauktion.com refers to the Company, that is, an online art auction and advertisement platform developed by Lagrange Technologies Limited, Brunei.
1.2   The company accepts all posted auction collections by the auction companies, collectors, and art dealers around the world on the Uniauktion.com. All the auction lots will be exhibited physically and bidders can bid out any item via the bidding system of Uniauktion.com within specific timeline after reviewing them in person.
1.3   All parties who participate in the company-organized auction, including party appointed by the sellers, buyers, registered members and bidders shall be fully bound by the rules, being entitled with the rights prescribed in the rule and bear obligations prescribed hereto.

2. Member Registration

2.1   Bidders shall register as member in Uniauktion.com first with real and true information. Also, bidders shall complete bidding procedures by following steps.
2.1.1   Contact the Uniauktion.com customer service by sending mails to:info@uniauktion.com to complete the registration procedures
2.1.2   If registration is failed due to internet issue, please contact the following companies to ask for assistance in the registration   Kyotozuiryu Co.,Ltd.
Kyoto Prefecture, Kita-ku, Shichikuseinan cho 17-1, Kyoto, Japan
Japanese Service Tel: +81- (0)80-1526-0318
Email: info@kyotozuiryu.com (Japanese, English)   Taiwan DA YUAN BAO JIN Technology & Culture Co.,Ltd.
No. 26-4, Sec 3, Ren'ai Rd, Da'an Dist., Taipei City 106, TAIWAN(R.O.C.)
Chinese Service Tel: +886-2-27080186
Email: service@dybjtec.com (Chinese, English)   Beijing DA YUAN BAO JIN Technology & Culture Ltd.
No. 76, Suite 3003, East Third Ring Road, B Block, Beijing Antique Town, Beijing, China
Email: service@dybjtec.com
Chinese Service Tel: +86-13811930873
2.2   Authorization of Credit Baseline
2.2.1   You may Email or go to any place specified in 2.2.1 to hand in clearly scanned photocopy of your passport and valid credit card with the same English name as the passport onto, where the name shall be the same as the party in the registration. We will not charge any deposit from your credit card. Upon completion, you can get the permanent authorization of USD$5,000 as the bidding limit of unit lot and USD$20,000 as the lump sum bidding limit of the current auction.
2.3   The ways to increase the Credit Limit
2.3.1   If you want to increase your credit limit, you have to pay maximum 10% of individual required unit price as the deposit (or providing any bill of successful delivery of any global auction could also increase the bidding credit). The amount of deposit depends on bidders’ personal demand.
2.3.2   Maximum Deposit: Deposit payment up to USD$20,000 will lift the account restriction for general lot(excluding specified high-value lots in the auction).
2.3.3   Special condition of contract termination: In case of failing to win any lot upon paying the deposit, the deposit shall be refunded in total. However, party in the registration shall bear exchange difference and twice charge of remittance.
2.3.4   Ways of Deposit   Paid via wire transfer: Please contact Uniauktion.com customer service to acquire account.   Paid via cash: Cash is available in Japan, Taiwan and Beijing.   Paid via Credit Card: Only in Beijing.

3. Auction Preview

3.1   Auction Preview: All auction lots will be in preview exhibition located in the designated sites around the world. Preview information will be specified in the description of the lots.
3.2 Meanwhile, all lots will be also previewed on Uniauktion.com. The website provides clear, detailed pictures with multiple- angle taken by a professional photography team with appraised knowledge to provide the bidder sufficient information for verifying
3.3. Involvement in person is your obligation, also your right to view prior to the purchase. You shall preview these lots both on the Uniauktion.com and in the auction preview prior to the bids concurrently. Upon submitting a bid on the internet, it means that you have exercised bidder’s viewing rights.

4. Bidding

4.1   It requires registration to attain bidding authority prior to bid on Uniauktion.com. Placement of a bid on the Uniauktion.com shall be bound by credit limit.
4.2   All lots are going to auction on the internet. Please update your browser to the latest version prior to bid. Lagrange Technologies Limited shall not be liable for any and all bidding failure (For example, human or non- human, program, network error, etc.)
4.3   In case of any disagreement while bidding, Lagrange Technologies Limited shall reserve the rights of final explanation of process and price and also the rights of re-auction, withdraw, early ending or delaying in the bid disclosure, as well as validation of bid.

5. Bidding Price

5.1   Pre-Bid
5.1.1   The period spanning from the beginning of shelf life to the time prior to available for bid stage.
5.1.2   You are able to set a maximum bid and to view the current number of bidders in pre-bid stage. However, it will not display the entire scale and bids of other bidders.
5.1.3   The system will advise if you are the highest bidder in the pre-bid stage.
5.1.4   If there are two or more bidders who submitted the same maximum bid, all of them will be informed as the highest bidders.
5.2   Bidding
5.2.1   Bidding shall be several hours before the end of the bidding (the exact time will be posted on bidding page), in this stage, the bidding system will reveal the records of bidding price and increment transparently.
5.2.2   Bidding record shall include the automatic bids by the system and the bidder’s submit. Yet, the record is unable to display the maximum bid submitted by others.
5.3   Extended Bidding
5.3.1   Within five minutes prior to the end of bidding , the bid timer will be extended for another five minutes automatically if any competing bidders challenge the standing maximum bid.
5.3.2   The bid extension mechanism is continuously until no standing maximum bid challenger occurring in last five minutes. After then the system will confirm the final winning bidder with the highest bid.
5.4   Ways to Bid
5.4.1   The Maximum Bid: The maximum bid is the maximum price you would be willing to pay for a given lot. It represents neither the bid price nor the hammer price. Then the system bids for you from the floor according to the increment. If there are any competing bidders standing out, the system will bid higher orderly up to the maximum bid you set.
5.4.2   Bidding Increment as follows
Bidding Price Increment
0 - 99 5
100 - 499 25
500 - 999 50
1,000 - 1,999 100
2,000 - 4,999 250
5,000 - 9,999 500
10,000 - 19,999 1,000
20,000 - 49,999 2,500
50,000 - 99,999 5,000
100,000 - 199,999 10,000
200,000 - 499,999 25,000
500,000 - 999,999 50,000
1,000,000 - 1,099,999 50,000
5.4.3   If the bidding price exceeds over the chart, apply to the increment similarly.
5.5   Credit Limit: The credit limit depends on the deposit (see 2.3 Ways to increase the credit limit) and it shall be divided into unit credit and gross credit as follows.
5.5.1   Unit Credit Limit: The highest price bidding for single lot.
5.5.2   Upper limit of gross price: It refers to all prices available for bidders in the bidding process at the same cessation of auction (including pre-bid stage); if the bid ends for a lot, the originally bid price shall be released without being included in the gross calculation regardless of winning or not.
5.6   Withdrawal of Bid:
5.6.1   In case of any disagreement arising out of bids due to reasons including but not limited to operational errors and malicious bidding, LAGRANGE TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED shall be the final say in the auction process and bidding process, also on all explanations and handling including but not limited to re-auction, withdrawal in the auction, early ending or delaying in the bid disclosure, as well as bidding confirmation.
5.6.2   5.6.2 LAGRANGE TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED shall be entitled with the rights to revise or cancel the bidding price, or reset the bidding time for the lot auctioned or earlier ending the bidding process, and the Company has rights to reject or forbid malicious bids, even suspending unqualified account No. as per company policy.

6. Reviewing Responsibility of Bidder Prior to Purchase:

6.1   The Company will verify if the auction items are consistent with its description under the disclosure of public information.
6.2   Bidders (or his agent) shall scrutinize in person the original item proposed for bidding process in the auction, and judging its authenticity and quality themselves.
6.3   Bidders hereby agree that any bids in the Company and network or physical auctions held by the co-organizers are all out of the bidders’ free will, who shall bear legal liability for their behaviors.
6.4   Any descriptions of the auction items and its certificate submitted by the Company displayed on the webpage or any other form prior to the auction day, and introduction to authenticity, quality, valuation and other presentations are all written information provided by the sellers, which are only for academic statements of opinion, instead of within the scope of advertisement, either any guarantee of the Company for the content of the auction items.

7. Catalogue of Internet and Physical Objects

7.1   If damages or condition of service in respect of the auction lots are not specified in the instruction or assessing opinion in the catalogue, it does not mean that none of defect or no service needed for the auction lots, either.
7.2   If any and all specific defects of the lots have been stated or identified in the catalogue, it does not mean no other defects occurred to the auction lots, either.

8. Deposit Refund Mechanism

8.1   Upon deduction of the payable to the Company (including the hammer prices, commissions and other expenses), the available balance must be refund. Buyer will be refund via wire transfer within 7 working days (excluding remittent transferring time.)
8.2   Buyers who pay deposit in cash shall withdraw balance refund in the original place of payment.
8.3   Unsuccessful bidders shall refund deposit in full. The wire transferor shall bear banking fee and other related expenses

9. Payment for Delivery

9.1   Upon winning the bid, the buyer has to pay the hammer price plus service charge. The service charge shall be 18% of the hammer price. (excluding specified lots).
9.2   In case of any goods tax or other taxes generated via the purchase, buyers shall report and bear them themselves. Within ten days upon winning in the auction, buyers shall pay off in USD to the Company. Buyers should assign a tax agent by themselves in case of inexperienced with tax procedure or asking the company for advising appropriate tax agency. The company is not the agency and will not be liable for all as an agent.
9.3   If the buyer pays in currency other than the US dollars, the company will handle the currency exchange procedure according the assigned bank card exchange rate on trading date. The company is authorized to choose or change the selection of assigned bank. Buyers shall have no dissent on it. .
9.4   Buyers have to pay for the difference generated from currency exchange into the US dollar, the banking fees, and other related expenses.
9.5   If paid by wire transfer, please contact the Company to acquire the wire transfer account. If the remittance is one of the situations mentioned among three subparagraphs of this paragraph, please be sure to inform the Company prior to the transfer. Otherwise, the Company has rights to reject the remittance as the payment.
9.5.1   Transferring via company account.
9.5.2   Transferring via personal account, but the account name is different to the bidder’s account nor the buyer’s.
9.5.3   The location of the remittance account is not consistent with the nationality of the bidder.
9.6   If the winner does not pay off within the prescribed timeline, the Company may claim the payable from the credit card that you provided for registration and the buyer will not have any objection against it.

10. Delivery

10.1   Even though the Company does not provide delivery services, we will recommend the buyer appropriate shipping companies. If the buyer is unable to pick up the purchases in person, he shall be obligated to assign shipping company or other agents.
10.2   The company shall not be responsible for any and all losses caused during handling purchases after delivery and shipping. The buyer shall pay for the extra cost of packing, insurance, customs declaration, entry tariff and so on.
10.3   The Company may outsource an agent for delivery, insurance, customs declaration, entry tariff on behalf of buyer yet he is not the agent of the buyer without burdens of any agency responsibility.

11. Special Condition

11.1   The Company has rights to refuse picturing, recording, filming activities or anyone to participate in the preview exhibition and auction.

12. Privacy Policy of Uniauktion.com

Welcome to use the Uniaukion.com Website services. Uniauktion.com Website (hereinafter referred to as the Uniauktion) committed to protect and respect your privacy. The terms and conditions as follows shall constitute an agreement between you and the Uniauktion service on the privacy policy. Once you are the user to this service, it means that you have accepted the terms and conditions stated below.

Our operating activities adhere to legal requirements in the protection of individual privacy and personal data safety. Privacy Policy of Uniaukion.com Website (referred to as "the policy") will help you understand that the profile we may collect, use, protect and the subject we disclose the same. If you provide us with your personal data, you will be deemed to have accepted the policy.

If you disagree all terms and conditions hereof, you will NOT have the right to use Uniaukion.com service. Upon completion of the registration, it means that you have agreed to be bound by various services of Uniaukion including but not limited to Uniaukion.com membership service.

The Uniauktion shall be entitled to amend the terms and conditions of the aforementioned privacy policy at any time, and only need to post on the Uniauktion Website without your prior approval. The amended terms shall effectuate immediately upon publication. Upon such amendments, your continued use of the said service shall be regarded as your acceptance of the amended terms. Unless with written authorization by Uniauktion.com

12-1. The Personal Data Collected by the Uniauktion and manner of use

When you browse or use services provided by the Uniauktion (hereinafter referred to as the "service"), you may decide at your discretion whether to register, bid, request product service or pay; when you choose to use the service, we may ask you to provide certain specific information for the provision of the following services. The itemized collection of your profile and its purposes are stated as follows:

  1. Contractual obligations or other special discounts which including but not limited to registration, discount, completion of payment and delivery of products when you register or use the Uniauktion services.
  2. For dispatch of marketing information to you when you subscribe free marketing information such as products, services and other special discount. Please note that you may at any time.
  3. For confirmation of your participation qualification, informing you of activities or liaison of related matters when you participate in the activities we have held.
  4. For provision of any support services that meet your personal requirements.
  5. For reply to your question or information query.
  6. For provision of customer care satisfaction survey and feedback.
  7. For provision of improvement of services, user experience and analysis.
Based on the specific scope of aforementioned purposes, we would inform our agents and the subjects in the trade of your provided partial personal data ; besides, we will be responsible for reminding the said agents and the subjects of trades of observing the policy.

12-2. Collected Personal Data and user scope of the Uniauktion.com.

  1. The Uniauktion will NOT use or transfer your personal data to any third party beyond the scope of collecting purpose or related scope unless following lawand regulations, requirements of the authority or judicial organizations, or legal requests, or needed for the defense or preventing from fraud or other illegal acts.
  2. Especially, the Uniauktion will NOT sell or market your personal data to any third party.
  3. The Uniauktion will stop utilizing your personal data as soon as vanish of specific purpose of collecting the said personal data.

12-3. Cross-Border Data Transmission

When you provide personal data to the Uniauktion, you understand and agree that the personal data may be required to be in cross-border transmission between the Uniauktion agents, the subjects of trades and (or) . All of the Uniauktion agents, the subjects of trades around the world might store and deal with your personal data. All cross-border transmission, store and use of personal data shall follow the policy.

12-4. How does the Uniauktion use Cookies and Web Beacons

"Cookies" is a technology that is stored in your computer and enables you to log in the service, helping you personalize your online experience. The Uniauktion uses "Cookies" to store your habits and preferences while using the service web pages, allowing you to use the Service without needs of further inputs, and providing you customized content and advertisement suits you next time. Our website may also use "Web Beacons" or similar technology. When you visit our website, it may produce certain anonymous information related to the browsed activity on your computer.

  1. We or the third party (including but not limited to Google) might utilize these information to tell whether you have visited the specific pages or clicked on the links to our website.
  2. We may also use "Web Beacons" in our marketing email and electronic newspaper in order to judge the information you have read or linked.
  3. We use this information to understand how you use our website and to improve our services to you.

Note: You may choose to set your web browser to refuse using Cookies, but please note that you may not be able to use the full functionality of the website.

UniAuktion
歡迎來到全球聯拍網站,您使用全球聯拍網站之系統,即表示您同意接受以下所有規則條款,朗日科技(下稱本公司)有權於任何時間修改或變更聲明之內容,您有義務及時審閱本網站對於條款之更新。

1. 一般聲明

1.1   全球聯拍網站為本公司,即汶萊商 Lagrange Technologies Limited ,中文 : 朗日科技開發之藝術品網路拍賣、廣告平台。
1.2   本公司接受世界各地之拍賣公司、藏家,以及藝術品經紀人於全球聯拍網站發佈其徵集拍品。所有拍賣品皆會舉行實體預展,競買人可赴各預展場地親審拍品標的後,得於特定時間內使用全球聯拍網站之出價系統出價競買拍品。
1.3   凡參加本公司所組織拍賣活動之當事人各方,委託銷售人、競買人、委託代買人和註冊會員之指定人,均完全接受本規則約束,在本公司組織的拍賣活動中遵守本規則的規定,享有本規則制定的權利,承擔本規則制定的義務。

2. 會員註冊

2.1   參與競標者需先於全球聯拍網站註冊會員,會員資料務必真實。並請按照下列步驟完成競標手續 :
2.1.1   聯繫全球聯拍客服信箱 info@uniauktion.com 完成註冊手續。
2.1.2   若因網路因素無法註冊,請連絡以下公司協助完成註冊。
2.1.2.1   日本京都瑞龍株式會社   京都市北區紫竹西南町17-1   日本語服務電話:+81-(0)80-1526-0318   Email: info@kyotozuiryu.com (日本語,English)
2.1.2.2   台灣大圓寶鏡科技文化有限公司   台灣台北市大安區仁愛路3段26-4號   中文服務電話:+886-2-27080186   Email: service@dybjtec.com (中文,English)
2.1.2.3   北京大圓寶鏡科技文化有限公司   北京市東三環南路76號北京古玩城B座3003   Email: service@dybjtec.com   中文服務電話:+86-13811930873
2.2   基本額度註冊
2.2.1   Email或親自到2.1.2中任何地點交驗您的護照清晰掃描影本,以及與護照英文名字相同之有效信用卡,卡上姓名需與註冊者相同,我們不會對您的信用卡收取押金。完成此步驟後,就可永久取得對所有專場競標單價上限5000美元,總額20000美元的權限。
2.3   提高額度之方法
2.3.1   押金預付:若要提高您的對於正在進行專場的競標額度,需要支付單價最高上限10%的押金,(或選擇性提供您在世界各地正規拍賣行成功交割之帳單,亦可能增加您的競標額度),競標者可根據您的個人需求決定押金額度。
2.3.2   最高押金:押金支付達到20,000美元,即解除帳號對於一般拍品的競標限制(特別註明的高金額拍品除外)。
2.3.3   解除契約之特別約定 : 若交付押金後沒有標得任何拍品,押金全額返還,但註冊者需負擔匯率差以及兩次匯款之銀行手續費。
2.3.4   押金支付方法 :
2.3.4.1   匯款支付:請聯絡全球聯拍客服取得電匯帳戶支付押金。
2.3.4.2   現金支付:於日本、台灣、北京三地可協助以現金支付押金
2.3.4.3   刷卡支付:僅限於北京,可協助以刷卡支付押金。

3. 拍賣預展

3.1   實體預展:所有的拍品將在實體預展,實體預展地點為全球各地之指定地點,每件拍品展出地以及展出時間會在拍品描述中說明。
3.2 所有的拍品將同時在網路空間進行預展,網路預展從拍品上架時間開始到結束競標為止,網站上將提供詳實清晰的多角度圖片,由兼具鑑定與攝影專長的團隊所拍攝,能提供競標者最具有鑑定信息含量的圖片。
3.3. 親自參與實體預展是您的義務亦是購買前之審看權利,您應同時在網路空間及實體預展於競標前親自審看拍品,一但於網路上進行出價,即表示您已行使競買人之審看權利。

4. 競標

4.1   參與競標均須通過註冊並取得競標權限,才能於全球聯拍網站出價,且受其出價額度限制。
4.2   所有拍品將在網路進行出價競標,在競標之前,請先將您的瀏覽器更新到最新版本,所有漏標情形(例如 : 人為或非人為、程式、網路錯誤等),朗日科技不負任何民事責任。
4.3   當參與競標有任何意見上分歧時,朗日科技對於拍賣過程及出價有最終解釋權,並有權對拍品進行重拍、撤拍,提早或延遲結標、確定出價是否有效等等一切解釋及處置。

5. 出價

5.1   預出價
5.1.1   從上架開始到結標前,除最後開放競標階段外的所有其他時段。
5.1.2   您可以設定一個最高出價,且能檢視目前參與出價人數,但不會顯示完整的階梯比價歷史,無從得知當前價格以及他人的確切出價金額。
5.1.3   若您是預出價階段的最高的出價者,系統會顯示告知。
5.1.4   若有兩位以上的競標者預投了相同金額的最高出價,則兩位投標者皆顯示通知為最高出價者。
5.2   開放競標
5.2.1   為結標前的數小時(確切時間依競標頁面公布為準),此時系統會公布完整的出價紀錄。
5.2.2   出價紀錄包含系統的自動出價以及競標者投放的最高出價,但紀錄中無法顯示非本人設定之最高出價金額。
5.3   競標延長
5.3.1   在結標前五分鐘內,任何競標者的最高出價被超過時,則結標時間自動延長五分鐘。
5.3.2   競標延長機制不限次數,直到最後五分鐘內無最高出價被超過,最終得標者才確立。
5.4   出價方法
5.4.1   最高出價:出價選單中之出價金額為您心理預期的最高出價,不代表直接應價金額,若得標也不一定等同得標價格。系統會替您依照階梯出價規則從底價開始出價,若有別的競標者加入競價,系統會依序加價到您設定的最高出價為止。
5.4.2   階梯出價規則如下:
出價 增額
0 - 99 5
100 - 499 25
500 - 999 50
1,000 - 1,999 100
2,000 - 4,999 250
5,000 - 9,999 500
10,000 - 19,999 1,000
20,000 - 49,999 2,500
50,000 - 99,999 5,000
100,000 - 199,999 10,000
200,000 - 499,999 25,000
500,000 - 999,999 50,000
1,000,000 - 1,099,999 50,000
5.4.3   超過上述額度時,類推適用階梯出價之方法。
5.5   出價額度限制:額度高低依照事先支付的押金決定(參看2.3提高額度之方法),分為:
5.5.1   單價上限:為單件拍品所能投放之最高價。
5.5.2   總額上限:為整場拍賣可能得標金額之總上限,故總額限制以未結標拍品之最高出價金額加上已結標拍品之得標金額總和計算。
5.6   撤銷出價:
5.6.1   若由於操作失誤、惡意競標等等理由的出價,有任何意見上分歧時,朗日科技對於拍賣過程及出價有最終解釋權,並有權對拍品進行重拍、撤拍,提早或延遲結標、確定出價是否有效等一切解釋及處置。
5.6.2   朗日科技對於拍賣過程中對其出價進行修改或者取消,或對該競標拍品重新計時或者提早關閉等行為之認定,具有認定之權利,且本公司有權依照公司政策拒絕或禁止惡意出價,甚至停權不合資格的帳號。

6. 競買人之購買前審看責任

6.1   本公司將在可揭露之公開資訊下,驗證拍賣標的是否為與描述相符之拍品。
6.2   競買人(或其代理人)應在拍賣日前,親自審看擬競買拍賣標的之原物,自行判斷拍賣標的之真偽及品質。
6.3   競買人同意,任何在本公司以及合作拍賣公司所舉辦網路或實體拍賣場上的出價,皆出於競買人自由意志所決定,需為其行為承擔法律責任。
6.4   本公司在拍賣日前於網頁或任何形式對拍賣標的及其證書之任何描述,以及拍品的真偽考證、品質、估價等方面的介紹,均為委賣人所提供之書面資料,僅為學術意見陳述,並非屬於該展品之廣告範疇,亦非本公司對於該商品之任何保證內容。

7. 網路及實體之目錄

7.1   目錄中的說明或鑑定意見中關於拍賣品之損壞及修整情況,如未有提述,亦不表示拍賣品並無缺陷或修整。
7.2   目錄中的說明或鑑定意見中如已提述特定缺陷,亦不表示並無其他缺陷。

8. 保證金退還機制

8.1   本公司在扣除應支付予本公司之款項(包含落槌價、佣金及其他費用)後,若有餘額需退還,本公司將於拍賣日後七個工作天內(不包含銀行匯款時間)以匯款方式退還給買家。
8.2   保證金以現金繳交者至原繳交地領取餘額退款。
8.3   未成功得標者,全額退還保證金,電匯者須自付銀行手續費及其他相關費用。
8.4   成功得標者,經本公司以任何形式通知或催告,訂限期交割而未履行義務時,本公司得不另經催告,沒收保證金。

9. 付款交割

9.1   買受人成功標得拍賣品後,應付之購買價款為最後之落槌價加上服務費,服務費以落槌價之18%計算。
9.2   若有任何因購買而產生之貨物稅及其他稅捐,應由買受人自行申報、承擔。拍賣成交後,買受人應自拍賣成交日起十日內以美元向本公司付清購買價款。買受人若不黯稅務流程,需自行指定稅務代理人,或由本公司代介紹合適之稅務代理人,惟本公司非代理人故不負代理責任。
9.3   如買受人以美元以外之幣別支付,本公司將按成交當日之特定銀行牌告匯率兌換為美元,用以支付購買價款,本公司對於銀行之選定有異動及決定權利,買受人不得干涉。
9.4   外幣兌換算為美元時所引致之匯率變動差異、銀行手續費及其他相關費用,均由買受人承擔。
9.5   付款方式為電匯,請聯絡本公司取得電匯帳戶,匯款若為本項三款之中所述之情況,請務必事先告知本公司並經確認後再匯款,否則本公司有權不接受其匯款作為支付款項。
9.5.1   以公司帳戶名義匯出。
9.5.2   以個人帳戶名義匯出但非競買人或者買受人本人。
9.5.3   匯出帳戶所在地與競買人國籍不同。
9.6   若得標者於規定時間內未付清全部款項,本公司可能會從註冊時所提供的信用卡收取您所應支付的金額,買受人絕無異議。

10. 運輸

10.1   本公司不提供運輸服務,但會推薦合適之運輸公司,買受人若無法親自提領拍品,則有義務自行委託運輸公司或其他代理人提領拍品。
10.2   在交割後對於貨物運輸過程中所造成的一切損失,本公司不承擔責任。買受人須自行負擔包裝運輸費用、保險、出境報關、入境關稅等等一切的額外費用。
10.3   本公司可代替買受人尋找承攬人進行運輸、保險、出境報關、入境關稅,但非買受人之代理人,不負擔代理責任。

11. 特別約定

11.1   本公司有權酌情拒絕任何人參加本公司舉辦的拍賣活動或進入拍賣及預展現場,或拒絕在拍賣及預展現場進行拍照、錄音、攝影等活動。

12. 全球聯拍隱私權政策

歡迎使用全球網站服務。全球聯拍網站(下稱全球)承諾保護及尊重您的個人隱私。以下所述條款和條件即構成您與全球使用服務在隱私權政策上所達成的協議。一旦您使用了該服務,即表示您已接受了以下所述的條款和條件。

我們的營運活動均遵循保護個人隱私及個人資料安全之法令要求。全球隱私權政策(下稱「本政策」)將幫助您了解,我們可能蒐集之個人資料、我們如何利用、保護個人資料以及我們告知個人資料的對象。 若您將個人資料提供予我們,將被視為您接受本政策。

如果您不同意接受全部的條款和條件,那麼您將無權使用全球的服務。當您完成註冊時,即表示您已同意受全球網站各項服務協議約束,包括但不限於全球會員服務協議和隱私權政策等。

全球有權隨時修改前述隱私權政策之條款和條件,並只需公示於全球網站,而無需徵得您的事先同意。修改後的條款應於公示即時生效。在全球修改服務條款後,您繼續使用服務應被視作您已接受了修改後的條款。除非得到全球的書面授權,任何人將不得修改本協議。

一、全球所蒐集的個人資料及使用方式:
當您瀏覽或使用全球提供的服務(下稱「本服務」)時,您可自行決定是否註冊登錄、下標、請求產品服務或付款;當您選擇使用本服務時,我們可能要求您提供特定資訊用以提供下列服務。全球蒐集您的個人資料項目及其利用目的如下:
(一)我們可能蒐集您的姓名、聯絡地址(包含郵遞區碼)、電子郵件地址、電話、傳真號碼及其他可識別您的身份的「個人資料」。
(二)當您註冊或使用全球服務時,用於授權註冊、折扣、完成付款及產品運送等契約義務或其他優惠。
(三)當您訂閱我們免費提供的產品、服務及其他特別優惠之行銷資料時,用於寄送該行銷資料予您。請注意,您可隨時取消訂閱。
(四)當您參加我們舉辦的活動時,用於確認您的參加資格、告知您活動動態或連繫各種相關事宜。
(五)提供更符合您個人需求的支援服務。
(六)回覆您的提問或資訊查詢。
(七)提供客戶關懷、滿意度調查及獲取意見回饋。
(八)提供及改善服務、使用者經驗調查及分析。
我們在上述之特定使用目的範圍內,可能將您所提供的部分個人資料告知我們的代理商及承買、承賣對象,且我們會善盡提醒責任告知該代理商及承買、承賣對象嚴格遵守本政策。

二、全球所蒐集的個人資料及使用範圍:
(一)除為配合法令、主管機關或司法單位之要求、或為保全法律上的請求、或抗辯或為防止詐騙或其他不法行為所必要以外,全球不會在與蒐集目的無關的範圍內使用或移轉您的個人資料予第三人。
(二)全球尤其不會販售或行銷您的個人資料予第三人。
(三)當蒐集該個人資料之特定目的消失時,全球會停止利用您的個人資料。

三、跨境資料傳輸
當您提供個人資料予全球時,您了解並同意該個人資料可能須在全球代理商及承買、承賣對象及(或)全球之代理商及承買、承賣對象間作跨境之傳輸,且位處世界各地的全球代理商及承買、承賣對象及(或)我們之代理商及承買、承賣對象及皆可能儲存、處理您的個人資料。所有跨境之個人資料傳輸、儲存及利用您個人資料之行為皆應遵守本政策。

四、全球如何使用Cookies及Web Beacons
「Cookies」是指儲存於您電腦中,使您能登入本服務以及協助您個人化上網體驗的技術。全球使用「Cookies」儲存您使用本服務網頁的習慣及偏好,使您無須在使用本服務時費時重新輸入相同資訊,並且在您下次瀏覽該網頁時提供客製化的內容及適合您的廣告。我們的網站可能使用 「Web Beacons」或類似的技術。當您瀏覽我們的網頁時,會在您的電腦中產生與此次瀏覽活動相關的匿名資訊。
(一)我們或第三人(包括但不限於Google)可能會利用上述這些資訊來辨別您是否曾經造訪我們網站的特定頁面或點擊連結。
(二)我們也可能於我們的行銷電子郵件及電子報中使用「Web Beacons」,以便判斷您所點閱或連結的訊息。
(三)我們利用這些資訊來了解您如何使用我們的網站,並改善我們提供給您的服務。

注意:您可以選擇將您的網頁瀏覽器設定為拒絕使用Cookies,不過請注意,您可能因此無法使用該網站的完整功能。